
Connecticut
Dog License Application

Did You Know?
 All dogs over six months must be licensed.
 All dogs must be licensed by the 30th of June 
of each year.  A one dollar fee will be charged 
for each month late.

 All dogs must have a current rabies 
vaccination.

 A license is a lost dog’s ticket home.
 Licensing provides vaccination and 
sterilization benefits for pets.

 Heartworm disease in dogs is preventable.
Talk to your veterinarian.

er
Hf

ef

er
er
Hf

ButlerP
Typewritten Text
           Annie Blumenfeld
   Fairfield Warde High School



Application
  Name

FEE SCHEDULE (Please check one)
 Male/Female		  $19.00
 Male Neutered		  $ 8.00
 Female/Spayed		  $ 8.00

Amount enclosed	  	 $_______

Please mail a copy of the following with this 
application:

 Rabies Vaccination Certificate
 Spay/Neuter certificate (if applicable)

Note:  Applicants must include a self-addressed 
stamped envelope. Please mail this application to 
your local Town Clerk.

For more information, please contact your Town 
Clerk or Municipal Animal Control Officer.

THIS FORM MAY BE REPRODUCED.
Provided as a courtesy by the Connecticut Department of Agriculture.
Rev. 1/2015

  Street

  City                                           State          Zip

Telephone Number

       (         )

  Dog’s Name

  Predominant Breed

  Color                                        Dog’s Date of Birth
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For licenses renewed after July 1st there is a state penalty of $1.00 per month.
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